We want to hear from you! If you have a specific question, you can direct it to the appropriate person quickly by reaching out to our relevant staff person. If it’s a general inquiry, send it to our awesome front desk and they’ll help you right away.

Phone
We’d love to hear your voice. Phone the number below and our front desk will help direct your call.
Main Office: 403.529.1070
Artists in Residence: 403.504.4653

Staff Directory
GENERAL INQUIRIES: reception@medalta.org

Barry G. Finkelman: barry@medalta.org
Executive Director

Aaron Nelson: aaron@medalta.org
Associate Director

Laurie Switzer: laurie@medalta.org
Finance & Human Resource Director

Darla Sawatsky: darla@medalta.org
Events Coordinator

Carolyn Freeman: carolyn@medalta.org
Education Coordinator

Jenna Stanton: jenna@medalta.org
Curator – Exhibitions & Collections

Maggie Flynn: maggie@medalta.org
Museum Coordinator

Jenn Demke-Lange: jenn@medalta.org
Studio Coordinator

Noriko Masuda: noriko@medalta.org
Studio Coordinator

Annette Unger: annette@medalta.org
Production Coordinator

Debbie Eskildsen: debbie@medalta.org
Customer Experience & Sales Coordinator

Amanda Nielsen: amanda@medalta.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Mailing Address
713 Medalta Ave SE
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
T1A 3K9
View Larger Map

Nothing Found.